Who’s are the BBC Glastonbury 2024 presenters?

Who's are the BBC Glastonbury 2024 presenters?

June 27, 2024 – The BBC TV and radio presenting team includes Annie Macmanus, Arielle Free, Cerys Matthews, Clara Amfo, Craig Charles, Danny Howard, Deb Grant, Dermot O’Leary, DJ Target, Emily Pilbeam, Huw Stephens, Jack Saunders, Jamie Laing, Jamz Supernova, Jo Whiley, Katie Thistleton, Lauren Laverne, Matt Everitt, Nathan Shepherd, Nick Grimshaw, Sarah Story, SHERELLE, Tom Ravenscroft, Vick Hope, Zoe Ball and more.


The Glastonbury Festival kicks off on Wednesday 26 June with the opening of the gates and Lauren Laverne’s live on BBC Radio 6 Music for the occasion.

Chris Hawkins is on hand for the early risers from 5am, kicking off All Day Glastonbury, which runs from Wednesday 26 June to Monday 1 July across 6 Music and BBC Sounds.

We’re getting in the mood for the festival across TV, BBC iPlayer, Radio and BBC Sounds throughout the week – check out the full Glastonbury schedules below.


Scroll to Top