Ariana Grande Celebrates 10th Anniversary of Yours Truly With Digital Deluxe Edition

Ariana Grande Celebrates 10th Anniversary of Yours Truly With Digital Deluxe Edition

25 AUGUST 2023 (TORONTO, ON) – Today, Grammy winning, multi-platinum recording artist and international superstar, Ariana Grande celebrates a decade of her multi-platinum chart-topping full-length debut, Yours Truly, with the digital release of Yours Truly Deluxe Edition out now via Republic Records/Universal Music Canada.

Listen to Yours Truly Digital Deluxe Edition BELOW

A special Yours Truly Vinyl Picture Disc will be available for preorder on Monday, August 28.

For the first time, she notably expanded the original LP with six new live performance tracks. These six Live From London performances include Yours Truly-era staples. Alongside the digital release, Grande shared performance videos of “Honeymoon Avenue” and “Daydreamin’”.

Continuing the celebration all week, she will share performance videos of “Baby I” on August 27, “Tattooed Heart”& “Right There” on August 29, and finish out the week with “The Way” on August 30. Between these releases, Grande will share special Q&A videos, behind the scenes videos, and a merch capsule.

Grande originally unveiled Yours Truly on August 30, 2013. It notably bowed at #1 on the Billboard 200, and kickstarted an unrivaled hot streak for her as she became “the first artist to debut in the Top 10 of the Hot 100 with a lead single from each of her first six studio albums” with the triple-platinum “The Way” [feat. Mac Miller].


01. Honeymoon Avenue
02. Baby I
03. Right There feat. Big Sean
04. Tattooed Heart
05. Lovin’ It
06. Piano
07. Daydreamin’
08. The Way feat. Mac Miller
09. You’ll Never Know
10. Almost Is Never Enough with Nathan Sykes from The Wanted
11. Popular Song with Mika
12. Better Left Unsaid
13. The Way (feat. Mac Miller Spanglish Version)
14. Honeymoon Avenue (Live from London)
15. Daydreamin’ (Live from London)
16. Baby I (Live from London)
17. Tattooed Heart (Live from London)
18. Right There feat. Big Sean (Live from London)
19. The Way feat. Mac Miller (Live from London)

Universal Music Canada

Scroll to Top